Schedule and participants at Rostelecom Cup

Anna Shcherbakova, Alena Kostornaia, Alexandra Trusova

This weekend, Moscow will host the third stage of this season’s ISU Grand Prix series – the 2020 Rostelecom Cup. The performances will take place on November 20 and 21, and the gala exhibition will be on November 22.

The event will have fans in attendance. Spectators’ seats will be equipped with special spacers for the safety of fans.

LAST UPDATED: NOVEMBER 21, 2020

SCHEDULE

Friday, November 20

13:30 local time – Men, Short Program
(5:30AM New York City | 4:30AM Chicago | 2:30AM Los Angeles)

15:30 local time – Ice Dance, Rhythm Dance
(7:30AM New York City | 6:30AM Chicago | 4:30AM Los Angeles)

18:00 local time – Pairs, Short Program
(10:00AM New York City | 9:00AM Chicago | 7:00AM Los Angeles)

19:31 local time – Ladies, Short Program
(11:31AM New York City | 10:31AM Chicago | 8:31AM Los Angeles)

Saturday, November 21

13:30 local time – Men, Free Skate
(5:30AM New York City | 4:30AM Chicago | 2:30AM Los Angeles)

15:40 local time – Ice Dance, Free Dance
(7:40AM New York City | 6:40AM Chicago | 4:40AM Los Angeles)

17:30 local time – Pairs, Free Skate
(9:30AM New York City | 8:30AM Chicago | 6:30AM Los Angeles)

19:25 local time – Ladies, Free Skate
(11:25AM New York City | 10:25AM Chicago | 8:25AM Los Angeles)

PARTICIPANTS

LADIES (FINAL RESULTS)

  1. Elizaveta Tuktamysheva (Russia) – 223.39
  2. Alena Kostornaia (Russia) – 220.78
  3. Anastasiia Guliakova (Russia) – 199.03
  4. Alexandra Trusova (Russia) – 198.93
  5. Elizaveta Nugumanova (Russia) – 191.52
  6. Eva-Lotta Kiibus (Estonia) – 186.00
  7. Sofia Samodurova (Russia) – 184.81
  8. Viktoriia Safonova (Belarus) – 184.57
  9. Ekaterina Ryabova (Azerbaijan) – 167.85
  10. Alina Urushadze (Georgia) – 150.68
    WD – Anastasiya Galustyan (Armenia) – 11th after short program (52.06 points)


WD – Anna Shcherbakova (Russia) – pneumonia

MEN (FINAL RESULTS)

  1. Mikhail Kolyada (Russia) – 281.89
  2. Morisi Kvitelashvili (Georgia) – 275.80
  3. Petr Gumennik (Russia) – 268.47
  4. Andrei Mozalev (Russia) – 266.69
  5. Dmitri Aliev (Russia) – 265.11
  6. Evgeni Semenenko (Russia) – 260.78
  7. Makar Ignatov (Russia) – 260.78
  8. Roman Savosin (Russia) – 250.07
  9. Ilya Yablokov (Russia) – 242.52
  10. Vladimir Litvintsev (Azerbaijan) – 239.79
  11. Artem Kovalev (Russia) – 212.50
  12. Alexander Lebedev (Belarus) – 182.30

PAIRS (FINAL RESULTS)

  1. Aleksandra Boikova / Dmitrii Kozlovskii (Russia) – 232.56
  2. Anastasia Mishina / Aleksandr Galliamov (Russia) – 225.80
  3. Apollinariia Panfilova / Dmitry Rylov (Russia) – 210.07
  4. Iasmina Kadyrova / Ivan Balchenko (Russia) – 204.67
  5. Iuliia Artemeva / Mikhail Nazarychev (Russia) – 200.77
  6. Kseniia Akhanteva / Valerii Kolesov (Russia) – 173.63
  7. Ioulia Chtchetinina / Mark Magyar (Hungary) – 163.77

ICE DANCE (FINAL RESULTS)

  1. Victoria Sinitsina / Nikita Katsalapov (Russia) – 217.51
  2. Tiffani Zagorski / Jonathan Guerreiro (Russia) – 206.91
  3. Anastasia Skoptcova / Kirill Aleshin (Russia) – 199.25
  4. Elizaveta Khudaiberdieva / Egor Bazin (Russia) – 193.18
  5. Annabelle Morozov / Andrei Bagin (Russia) – 191.00
  6. Alexandra Nazarova / Maxim Nikitin (Ukraine) – 188.25
  7. Allison Reed / Saulius Ambrulevicius (Lithuania) – 182.56
  8. Anna Yanovskaya / Adam Lukacs (Hungary) – 163.65
  9. Ekaterina Mironova / Evgenii Ustenko (Russia) – 152.14
  10. Viktoria Semenjuk / Ilya Yukhimuk (Belarus) – 146.38

6 thoughts on “Schedule and participants at Rostelecom Cup

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: