Schedule and participants for 5th stage of the Cup of Russia

Kamila Valieva

On the first weekend of December, Moscow will host the last – fifth – stage of the Cup of Russia series.

The event will take place from December 5 to 8 at the Megasport Sport Palace. Earlier, the Figure Skating Federation of Russia announced that there will be no spectators in attendance.

LAST UPDATED: DECEMBER 6, 2020

SCHEDULE

Saturday, December 5

14:30 – Ice dance, rhythm dance
6:30AM New York City | 5:30AM Chicago | 3:30AM Los Angeles

15:30 – Pairs, short program
7:30AM New York City | 6:30AM Chicago | 4:30AM Los Angeles

16:40 – Ladies, short program
8:40AM New York City | 7:40AM Chicago | 5:40AM Los Angeles

18:00 – Men, short program
10:00AM New York City | 9:00AM Chicago | 7:00AM Los Angeles

19:00 – Junior pairs, short program
11:00AM New York City | 10:00AM Chicago | 8:00AM Los Angeles

Sunday, December 6

13:15 – Ice dance, free dance
5:15AM New York City | 4:15AM Chicago | 2:15AM Los Angeles

14:25 – Pairs, free skate
6:25AM New York City | 5:25AM Chicago | 3:25AM Los Angeles

15:45 – Ladies, free skate
7:45AM New York City | 6:45AM Chicago | 4:45AM Los Angeles

17:30 – Men, free skate
9:30AM New York City | 8:30AM Chicago | 6:30AM Los Angeles

18:50 – Junior pairs, free skate
10:50PM New York City | 9:50AM Chicago | 7:50AM Los Angeles

Monday, December 7

13:45 – Junior men, short program
5:45AM New York City | 4:45AM Chicago | 2:45AM Los Angeles

16:20 – Junior ladies, short program
8:20AM New York City | 7:20AM Chicago | 5:20AM Los Angeles

19:05 – Junior ice dance, rhythm dance
11:05AM New York City | 10:05AM Chicago | 8:05AM Los Angeles

Tuesday, December 8

13:00 – Junior men, free skate
5:00AM New York City | 4:00AM Chicago | 2:00AM Los Angeles

16:00 – Junior ladies, free skate
8:00AM New York City | 7:00AM Chicago | 5:00AM Los Angeles

19:00 – Junior ice dance, free dance
11:00AM New York City | 10:00AM Chicago | 8:00AM Los Angeles

PARTICIPANTS

LADIES (FINAL RESULTS)

  1. Kamila Valieva – 254.86
  2. Ksenia Tsibinova – 198.44
  3. Anastasia Tarakanova – 195.27
  4. Valeria Kostina – 172.00
  5. Ksenia Okladnikova – 146.49
  6. Daria Okladnikova – 130.14
  7. Daria Parinova – 129.41

MEN (FINAL RESULTS)

  1. Petr Gumennik – 247.14
  2. Egor Rukhin – 246.49
  3. Alexey Erokhov – 226.76
  4. Artem Zotov – 205.69
  5. Vladislav Katichev – 181.51

PAIRS (FINAL RESULTS)

  1. Anastasia Mishina / Aleksandr Galliamov – 232.47
  2. Ksenia Akhantieva / Valerii Kolesov – 184.58
  3. Anastasia Balabanova / Aleksei Svyatchenko – 174.25
  4. Diana Mukhametzianova / Ilya Mironov – 172.02
  5. Maria Alkhova / Sergei Bezborodko – 141.16

ICE DANCE (FINAL RESULTS)

  1. Anastasia Skoptsova / Kirill Aleshin – 204.98
  2. Sofia Shevchenko / Igor Eremenko – 190.82
  3. Sofia Kartashova / Ilya Karpov – 138.76
  4. Vladlena Chashnikova / Zakhar Cherezov – 119.19
  5. Aleksandra Trukhina / Ivan Kapustin – 100.48

4 thoughts on “Schedule and participants for 5th stage of the Cup of Russia

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: