This week’s Figure Skating Championship of Moscow

Maiia Khromykh and Daria Usacheva

This week, the Megasport Sport Palace will host the Figure Skating Championship of Moscow.

You can watch the competition on YouTube.

Schedule

Wednesday, December 9

12:00 – Ladies, short program
4:00AM New York | 3:00AM Chicago | 1:00AM Los Angeles

13:15 – Men, short program
5:15AM New York | 4:15AM Chicago | 2:15AM Los Angeles

14:15 – Junior pairs, short program
6:15AM New York | 5:15AM Chicago | 3:15AM Los Angeles

16:00 – Pairs, short program
8:00AM New York | 7:00AM Chicago | 5:00AM Los Angeles

17:00 – Junior ice dance, rhythm dance
9:00AM New York | 8:00AM Chicago | 6:00AM Los Angeles

19:00 – Ice dance, rhythm dance
11:00AM New York | 10:00AM Chicago | 8:00AM Los Angeles

Thursday, December 10

12:00 – Ladies, free skate
4:00AM New York | 3:00AM Chicago | 1:00AM Los Angeles

13:30 – Men, free skate
5:30AM New York | 4:30AM Chicago | 2:30AM Los Angeles

14:30 – Junior pairs, free skate
6:30AM New York | 5:30AM Chicago | 3:30AM Los Angeles

16:45 – Pairs, free skate
8:45AM New York | 7:45AM Chicago | 5:45AM Los Angeles

17:30 – Junior ice dance, free dance
9:30AM New York | 8:30AM Chicago | 6:30AM Los Angeles

19:45 – Ice dance, free dance
11:45AM New York | 10:45AM Chicago | 8:45AM Los Angeles

Friday, December 11

12:15 – Junior ladies, short program
4:15AM New York | 3:15AM Chicago | 1:15AM Los Angeles

15:15 – Junior men, short program
7:15AM New York | 6:15AM Chicago | 4:15AM Los Angeles

Saturday, December 12

12:00 – Junior ladies, free skate
4:00AM New York | 3:00AM Chicago | 1:00AM Los Angeles

15:15 – Junior men, free skate
7:15AM New York | 6:15AM Chicago | 4:15AM Los Angeles

Participants

Ladies (final results)

  1. Daria Usacheva – 218.13
  2. Ksenia Tsibinova – 200.45
  3. Maiia Khromykh – 193.93
  4. Anna Frolova – 187.85
  5. Yana Liventseva – 178.86
  6. Maria Kirsanova – 161.80
  7. Ekaterina Galetskaya – 150.88
  8. Sofia Sarnovskaya – 135.03

Men (final results)

  1. Andrei Anisimov – 222.15
  2. Artem Zotov – 208.94
  3. Andrei Mukhortov – 180.66
  4. Dmitri Novikov – 160.12
  5. Vsevolod Usoltsev – 158.27

Pairs (final results)

  1. Anastasia Mukhortova / Dmitri Evgenev – 181.28
  2. Daria Boyarintseva / Maksim Shagalov – 174.62
  3. Aleksandra Finokhina / Vladislav Antonyshev – 166.56
  4. Maria Alkhova / Sergei Bezborodko – 155.57

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

<span>%d</span> bloggers like this: