Figure Skating Championship of St. Petersburg

Sofia Samodurova

This week, St. Petersburg is holding the city championship. The senior competition will include the ladies’, men’s, and pairs’ events.

The competition can be watched on YouTube.

Schedule

Thursday, December 10

11:00 – Ladies, short program
3:00AM New York City | 2:00AM Chicago | 12:00AM Los Angeles

13:35 – Pairs, short program
5:35AM New York City | 4:35AM Chicago | 2:35AM Los Angeles

14:40 – Men, short program
6:40AM New York City | 5:40AM Chicago | 3:40AM Los Angeles

Friday, December 11

11:00 – Ladies, free skate
3:00AM New York City | 2:00AM Chicago | 12:00AM Los Angeles

14.00 – Pairs, free skate
6:00AM New York City | 5:00AM Chicago | 3:00AM Los Angeles

15.15 – Men, free skate
7:15AM New York City | 6:15AM Chicago | 4:15AM Los Angeles

Participants

LADIES (FINAL RESULTS)

  1. Sofia Samodurova – 200.11
  2. Anastasia Gubanova – 192.83
  3. Polina Sviridenko – 184.97
  4. Arina Onishchenko – 184.64
  5. Sofia Moroz – 175.78
  6. Maria Talalaykina – 173.86
  7. Sofia Khozyainova – 173.43
  8. Arina Andreeva – 172.33
  9. Nikol Vaitkus – 163.06
  10. Anastasia Samofalova – 161.82
  11. Eva Kobzar – 156.68
  12. Maria Pulina – 147.56
  13. Anastasia Gorshkova – 144.95
  14. Anastasia Kolomiets – 141.06

MEN (FINAL RESULTS)

  1. Evgeni Semenenko – 281.67
  2. Artem Lezheev – 146.25
  3. Fedor Zonov – 230.39
  4. Aleksandr Petrov – 227.30
  5. Semen Solovev – 227.06
  6. Semen Bass – 217.97
  7. Aleksandr Povetkin – 210.13
  8. Egor Petrov – 208.23
  9. Nikolai Loginov – 207.24
  10. Fedor Sudakov – 204.94
  11. Mikhail Ternovski – 180.01
  12. Kirill Solovev – 175.09
  13. Aleksandr Evtukhov – 171.87

PAIRS (FINAL RESULTS)

  1. Anastasia Metelkina / Daniil Parkman – 181.98
  2. Alisa Rodionova / Aleksei Karpov – 157.27
  3. Evgenia Loskutova / Roman Chernenko – 142.38
  4. Maiia Shegai / Igor Shamshurov – 142.03
  5. Anna Selivanova / Evgeni Lomonosov – 135.98
  6. Aleksandra Knyazheva / Stanislav Sizemov – 120.41

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

<span>%d</span> bloggers like this: