Schedule and participants of the 2021 Russian National Championships

Anna Shcherbakova, Alena Kostornaia, Alexandra Trusova (Photo by Marco Bertorello/AFP via Getty Images)

Starting December 24, Chelyabinsk – about 1,100 miles east of Moscow – will host the 2021 Russian National Figure Skating Championships.

Earlier, it was reported that the event is expected to admit 35% of the Traktor Ice Arena’s capacity. The arena has about 7,500 seats and is home to the professional ice hockey team Traktor Chelyabinsk – 35% of the capacity will be about 2,600 spectators.

The event will be broadcast on Russia’s Channel One and on their YouTube channel. Ted Barton will provide the English commentary online.

LAST UPDATED: DECEMBER 26, 2020

Schedule

Thursday, December 24

14:00 – Men, short program
4:00AM New York | 3:00AM Chicago | 1:00AM Los Angeles

16:50 – Ice dance, rhythm dance
6:50AM New York | 5:50AM Chicago | 3:50AM Los Angeles

20:00 – Pairs, short program
10:00AM New York | 9:00AM Chicago | 7:00AM Los Angeles

Friday, December 25

13:30 – Ice dance, free dance
3:30AM New York | 2:30AM Chicago | 12:30AM Los Angeles

16:15 – Men, free skate
6:15AM New York | 5:15AM Chicago | 3:15AM Los Angeles

19:20 – Ladies, short program
9:20AM New York | 8:20AM Chicago | 6:20AM Los Angeles

Saturday, December 26

16:35 – Pairs, free skate
6:35AM New York | 5:35AM Chicago | 3:35AM Los Angeles

19:00 – Ladies, free skate
9:00AM New York | 8:00AM Chicago | 6:00AM Los Angeles

Sunday, December 27

14:00 – Exhibition gala
4:00AM New York | 3:00AM Chicago | 1:00AM Los Angeles

Participants

LADIES (FINAL RESULTS)

  1. Anna Shcherbakova – 264.10
  2. Kamila Valieva – 254.01
  3. Alexandra Trusova – 246.37
  4. Daria Usacheva – 230.56
  5. Maiia Khromykh – 211.91
  6. Elizaveta Nugumanova – 204.63
  7. Elizaveta Tuktamysheva – 204.25
  8. Ksenia Tsibinova – 203.56
  9. Maria Talalaikina – 197.32
  10. Sofia Samodurova – 196.28
  11. Anna Frolova – 187.13
  12. Anastasia Guliakova – 185.75
  13. Stanislava Molchanova – 184.64
  14. Anastasia Tarakanova – 175.58
  15. Arina Onishchenko – 169.17
  16. Stanislava Konstantinova – 168.33
  17. Valeria Kostina – 161.43

MEN (FINAL RESULTS)

  1. Mikhail Kolyada – 296.15
  2. Makar Ignatov – 265.37
  3. Mark Kondratiuk – 260.31
  4. Andrei Mozalev – 252.92
  5. Alexander Samarin – 251.38
  6. Anton Shulepov – 249.89
  7. Petr Gumennik – 247.47
  8. Artem Kovalev – 247.17
  9. Egor Rukhin – 240.17
  10. Artem Lezheev – 232.98
  11. Evgeni Semenenko – 228.47
  12. Artem Zotov – 227.66
  13. Egor Murashov – 226.14
  14. Ilya Yablokov – 214.15
  15. Maxim Varakin – 180.01
  16. Vladislav Katichev – 177.06
  17. Maxim Petrov – 158.76

PAIRS (FINAL RESULTS)

  1. Evgenia Tarasova / Vladimir Morozov – 228.23
  2. Aleksandra Boikova / Dmitrii Kozlovskii – 224.39
  3. Daria Pavliuchenko / Denis Khodykin – 221.39
  4. Anastasia Mishina / Aleksandr Galliamov – 211.95
  5. Apollinariia Panfilova / Dmitry Rylov – 207.03
  6. Iasmina Kadyrova / Ivan Balchenko – 196.04
  7. Karina Akopova / Nikita Rakhmanin – 194.77
  8. Iuliia Artemeva / Mikhail Nazarychev – 189.76
  9. Alina Pepleva / Roman Pleshkov – 189.64
  10. Anastasia Balabanova / Aleksei Sviatchenko – 188.91
  11. Diana Mukhametzianova / Ilya Mironov – 173.20

ICE DANCE (FINAL RESULTS)

  1. Alexandra Stepanova / Ivan Bukin – 220.16
  2. Tiffani Zagorski / Jonathan Guerreiro – 210.94
  3. Anastasia Skoptcova / Kirill Aleshin – 196.97
  4. Sofia Shevchenko / Igor Eremenko – 194.29
  5. Elizaveta Khudaiberdieva / Egor Bazin – 192.68
  6. Annabelle Morozov / Andrei Bagin – 182.86
  7. Svetlana Lizunova / Alexander Vakhnov – 165.48
  8. Ekaterina Mironova / Evgenii Ustenko – 160.71
  9. Sofia Kartashova / Ilya Karpov – 153.01
  10. Vlada Pavlenina / Alexander Aleksanian – 152.44
  11. Julia Tultseva / Anatoliy Belovodchenko – 143.03
  12. Elizaveta Kirillova / Mark Chegodaev – 124.50
  13. Elizaveta Pasechnik / Egor Kolosovskii – 123.64
  14. Vlada Chashnikova / Zakhar Cherezov – 115.96

One thought on “Schedule and participants of the 2021 Russian National Championships

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

<span>%d</span> bloggers like this: