2021 U.S. National Figure Skating Championships

Nathan Chen (Photo by Matthew Stockman/International Skating Union)

The 2021 United States Figure Skating Championships will take place from January 11 to 21 at the Orleans Arena in Las Vegas, Nevada.

No audience will be allowed at the event.

SCHEDULE

Thursday; January 14

2:58PM – Pairs, short program
5:58PM New York | 4:58PM Chicago

6:12PM – Ladies, short program
9:12PM New York | 8:12PM Chicago

Friday; January 15

12:58PM – Ice dance, rhythm dance
3:58PM New York | 2:58PM Chicago

4:52PM – Ladies, free skate
7:52PM New York | 6:52PM Chicago

Saturday; January 16

12:11PM – Men, short program
3:11PM New York | 2:11PM Chicago

4:01PM – Pairs, free skate
7:01PM New York | 6:01PM Chicago

4:48PM – Ice dance, free dance
7:48PM New York | 6:48PM Chicago

5:55PM – Pairs, free skate (continue)
8:55PM New York | 7:55PM Chicago

7:28PM – Ice dance, free dance (continue)
10:28PM New York | 9:28PM Chicago

Sunday; January 17

11:51AM – Men, free skate
2:51PM New York | 1:51PM Chicago

5:01PM – Las Vegas Skating Spectacular
8:01PM New York | 7:01PM Chicago

PARTICIPANTS

MEN

  1. Nathan Chen – 322.28
  2. Vincent Zhou – 291.38
  3. Jason Brown – 276.92
  4. Yaroslav Paniot – 266.97
  5. Maxim Naumov – 244.20
  6. Jimmy Ma – 230.78
  7. Tomoki Hiwatashi – 230.14
  8. Camden Pulkinen – 220.10
  9. Eric Sjoberg – 213.39
  10. Dinh Tran – 210.79
  11. Alex Krasnozhon – 206.76
  12. Joseph Kang – 203.45
  13. Joonsoo Kim – 197.12
  14. Ryan Dunk – 192.66
  15. Jordan Moeller – 191.33
  16. Peter Liu – 171.18
  17. Mitchell Friess – 163.07

LADIES

  1. Bradie Tennell – 232.61
  2. Amber Glenn – 215.33
  3. Karen Chen – 214.98
  4. Alysa Liu – 213.39
  5. Mariah Bell – 199.95
  6. Lindsay Thorngren – 178.89
  7. Audrey Shin – 176.82
  8. Gabriella Izzo – 171.76
  9. Rena Ikenishi – 169.89
  10. Pooja Kalyan – 157.46
  11. Finley Hawk – 152.84
  12. Starr Andrews – 152.13
  13. Gracie Gold – 149.05
  14. Emilia Murdock – 138.80
  15. Violeta Ushakova – 136.26
  16. Heidi Munger – 136.05
  17. Hanna Harrell – 130.72

PAIRS

  1. Alexa Knierim / Brandon Frazier – 228.10
  2. Jessica Calalang / Brian Johnson – 205.29
  3. Ashley Cain-Gribble / Timothy LeDuc – 200.52
  4. Audrey Lu / Misha Mitrofanov – 197.97
  5. Emily Chan / Spencer Howe – 177.06
  6. Olivia Serafini / Mervin Tran – 169.88
  7. Katie McBeath / Nathan Bartholomay – 163.73
  8. Laiken Lockley / Keenan Prochnow – 145.24
  9. Evelyn Grace Hanns / Jim Garbutt – 140.93

ICE DANCE

  1. Madison Hubbell / Zachary Donohue – 224.56
  2. Madison Chock / Evan Bates – 222.93
  3. Kaitlin Hawayek /Jean-Luc Baker – 212.55
  4. Caroline Green / Michael Parsons – 192.39
  5. Molly Cesanek / Yehor Yehorov – 177.40
  6. Lorraine McNamara / Anton Spiridonov – 162.86
  7. Eva Pate / Logan Bye – 154.93
  8. Livvy Shilling / Alexander Petrov – 131.20
  9. Hilary Asher / Ryan O’Donnell – 122.68
  10. Breelie Taylor / Tyler Vollmer – 100.76
  11. Cara Murphy / Joshua Levitt – 96.91

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: