Schedule and participants of the Italian Grand Prix Final

During the second weekend of February, Bergamo will host the final of the Italian Grand Prix series of figure skating.

Skaters qualified to the event through four stages – in Bergamo, Egna, Trento, and Turin – and will compete in five categories – men, ladies, pairs, ice dance, and junior ice dance.

The competition will air on Italian television channel RaiSport, as well as the YouTube channel of the Italian Ice Sports Federation.

SCHEDULE

Saturday, February 13

12:00 – Junior Ice Dance, Rhythm Dance
6:00AM New York | 5:00AM Chicago | 3:00AM Los Angeles

12:00 – Ice Dance, Rhythm Dance
6:00AM New York | 5:00AM Chicago | 3:00AM Los Angeles

13:00 – Ladies, Short Program
7:00AM New York | 6:00AM Chicago | 4:00AM Los Angeles

13:40 – Men, Short Program
7:40AM New York | 6:40AM Chicago | 4:40AM Los Angeles

14:20 – Pairs, Short Program
8:20AM New York | 7:20AM Chicago | 5:20AM Los Angeles

Sunday, February 14

13:00 – Junior Ice Dance, Free Dance
7:00AM New York | 6:00AM Chicago | 4:00AM Los Angeles

13:00 – Ice Dance, Free Dance
7:00AM New York | 6:00AM Chicago | 4:00AM Los Angeles

14:30 – Ladies, Free Skate
8:30AM New York | 7:30AM Chicago | 5:30AM Los Angeles

15:35 – Men, Free Skate
9:35AM New York | 8:35AM Chicago | 6:35AM Los Angeles

16:30 – Pairs, Free Skate
10:30AM New York | 9:30AM Chicago | 7:30AM Los Angeles

PARTICIPANTS

Men

  1. Matteo Rizzo – 260.10
  2. Daniel Grassl – 252.88
  3. Gabriele Frangipani – 220.72
  4. Mattia Dalla Torre – 159.92

Ladies

  1. Ginevra Lavinia Negrello – 186.86
  2. Lara Naki Gutmann – 182.86
  3. Lucrezia Beccari – 171.80
  4. Alessia Tornaghi – 169.78
  5. Roberta Rodeghiero – 129.33
  6. Francesca Poletti – 123.14

Pairs

  1. Nicole Della Monica / Matteo Guarise – 188.63
  2. Rebecca Ghilardi / Filippo Ambrosini – 172.78
  3. Sara Conti / Niccolo’ Macii – 154.29

Ice Dance

  1. Charlene Edith Magali Guignard / Marco Fabbri – 218.19
  2. Carolina Moscheni / Francesco Fioretti – 165.94

Junior Ice Dance

  1. Carolina Portesi Peroni / Michael Chrastecky – 152.67
  2. Nicole Rosanna Calderari / Marco Cilli – 143.65
  3. Noemi Maria Tali / Stefano Frasca – 130.44

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

<span>%d</span> bloggers like this: