Schedule and participants at Tallink Hotels Cup 2021

This weekend, Estonia will be the host of the international figure skating competition Tallink Hotels Cup. The event will take place at the Škoda Ice Arena in Tallinn.

Eva-Lotta Kiibus will be among the main favorites in the ladies’ competition – she previously won the gold medal at the Tallink Hotels Cup in 2018 and 2019, and took silver last year behind Russia’s Anastasia Guliakova. Aleksandr Selevko will attempt to finally strike gold after settling for the silver medal in 2019 and the bronze medal last year; the men’s event was won by Russia’s Alexander Samarin in 2020.

The competition will be available to watch on YouTube.

SCHEDULE

Saturday, February 20:

12:55 – Junior ladies, short program
5:55AM New York | 4:55AM Chicago | 2:55AM Los Angeles

14:50 – Junior men, short program
7:50AM New York | 6:50AM Chicago | 4:50AM Los Angeles

15:35 – Ladies, short program
8:35AM New York | 7:35AM Chicago | 5:35AM Los Angeles

18:05 – Men, short program
11:05AM New York | 10:05AM Chicago | 8:05AM Los Angeles

Sunday, February 21:

10:00 – Junior ladies, free skate
3:00AM New York | 2:00AM Chicago | 12:00AM Los Angeles

12:15 – Junior men, free skate
5:15AM New York | 4:15AM Chicago | 2:15AM Los Angeles

13:05 – Ladies, free skate
6:05AM New York | 5:05AM Chicago | 3:05AM Los Angeles

16:05 – Men, free skate
9:05AM New York | 8:05AM Chicago | 6:05AM Los Angeles

PARTICIPANTS

LADIES

  1. Eva-Lotta KIIBUS (Estonia) – 190.23
  2. Olga MIKUTINA (Austria) – 180.42
  3. Josefin TALJEGARD (Sweden) – 168.18
  4. Alexandra FEIGIN (Bulgaria) – 162.25
  5. Oona OUNASVUORI (Finland) – 155.75
  6. Maia MAZZARA (France) – 144.30
  7. Laura KARHUNEN (Finland) – 139.34
  8. Gerli LIINAMÄE (Estonia) – 137.21
  9. Anita ÖSTLUND (Sweden) – 136.43
  10. Kristina SHKULETA-GROMOVA (Estonia) – 135.46
  11. Elzbieta KROPA (Lithuania) – 135.38
  12. Lea SERNA (France) – 131.85
  13. Nataly LANGERBAUR (Estonia) – 131.61
  14. Matilda ALGOTSSON (Sweden) – 126.24
  15. Anete LACE (Latvia) – 123.09
  16. Angelina KUCHVALSKA (Latvia) – 121.47
  17. Kristina GRIGOROVA (Bulgaria) – 114.04

MEN

  1. Aleksandr SELEVKO (Estonia) – 224.93
  2. Romain PONSART (France) – 217.26
  3. Larry LOUPOLOVER (Bulgaria) – 189.21
  4. Maurizio ZANDRON (Austria) – 181.67
  5. Valtter VIRTANEN (Finland) – 172.40
  6. Makar SUNTSEV (Finland) – 172.00

JUNIOR LADIES

  1. Jogaile AGLINSKYTE (Lithuania) – 149.20
  2. Lorine SCHILD (France) – 144.64
  3. Lola GHOZALI (France) – 144.21
  4. Amalia ZELENJAK (Estonia) – 138.97
  5. Janna JYRKINEN (Finland) – 136.33
  6. Anastasija KONGA (Latvia) – 129.17
  7. Eve DUBECQ (France) – 129.01
  8. Marija BREJEVA (Lithuania) – 116.72
  9. Elizaveta DAVYDOVA (Estonia) – 114.12
  10. Darja REGINEVIC (Lithuania) – 106.28
  11. Jekaterina RUDNEVA (Estonia) – 102.58
  12. Selina KANEDA (Lithuania) – 100.81
  13. Marianne MUST (Estonia) – 96.85
  14. Heidy Mari AINJÄRV (Estonia) – 96.06
  15. Jelizaveta RUDNEVA (Estonia) – 83.75

JUNIOR MEN

  1. Arlet LEVANDI (Estonia) – 179.85
  2. Daniels KOCKERS (Latvia) – 149.42
  3. Lukas VACLAVIK (Slovakia) – 125.85
  4. Vladimir TAGANOV (Estonia) – 107.14

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: