Schedule and participants at the Cup of Russia Final

MOSCOW, RUSSIA – NOVEMBER 20: Alena Kostornaia of Russia performs during Ladies Short Program at the 2020 Rostelecom Cup, the fifth event of the 2020/21 ISU Grand Prix of Figure Skating. (Photo by Sefa Karacan/Anadolu Agency via Getty Images)

From February 27 through March 2, Moscow’s Megasport Sport Palace will be the home of the final of the 2020-2021 Cup of Russia series.

This event serves as a qualifying event for the Russian national team to the 2021 World Figure Skating Championships in Sweden.

Anna Shcherbakova, Mikhail Kolyada, Evgenia Tarasova and Vladimir Morozov, as well as Alexandra Stepanova and Ivan Bukin qualified for Worlds by winning their respective categories at the Russian Championships in December and will not take part in this competition.

The event is available on the YouTube channel of Russia’s Channel One, as well as their official website.

SCHEDULE

Saturday, February 27:

15:00 – Men, short program
7:00AM New York | 6:00AM Chicago | 4:00AM Los Angeles

16:45 – Pairs, short program
8:45AM New York | 7:45AM Chicago | 5:45AM Los Angeles

18:11 – Ladies, short program
10:11AM New York | 9:11AM Chicago | 7:11AM Los Angeles

19:50 – Ice dance, rhythm dance
11:50AM New York | 10:50AM Chicago | 8:50AM Los Angeles

Sunday, February 28:

14:00 – Men, free skate
6:00AM New York | 5:00AM Chicago | 3:00AM Los Angeles

16:15 – Pairs, free skate
8:15AM New York | 7:15AM Chicago | 5:15AM Los Angeles

17:57 – Ladies, free skate
9:57AM New York | 8:57AM Chicago | 6:57AM Los Angeles

20:00 – Ice dance, free dance
12:00PM New York | 11:00AM Chicago | 9:00AM Los Angeles

Monday, March 1:

13:45 – Junior men, short program
5:45AM New York | 4:45AM Chicago | 2:45AM Los Angeles

15:30 – Junior ladies, short program
7:30AM New York | 6:30AM Chicago | 4:30AM Los Angeles

17:15 – Junior pairs, short program
9:15AM New York | 8:15AM Chicago | 6:15AM Los Angeles

19:30 – Junior ice dance, rhythm dance
11:30AM New York | 10:30AM Chicago | 8:30AM Los Angeles

Tuesday, March 2:

13:00 – Junior men, free skate
5:00AM New York | 4:00AM Chicago | 2:00AM Los Angeles

15:00 – Junior ladies, free skate
7:00AM New York | 6:00AM Chicago | 4:00AM Los Angeles

17:00 – Junior pairs, free skate
9:00AM New York | 8:00AM Chicago | 6:00AM Los Angeles

19:25 – Junior ice dance, free dance
11:25AM New York | 10:25AM Chicago | 8:25AM Los Angeles

PARTICIPANTS

LADIES

  1. Kamila Valieva – 238.00
  2. Maiia Khromykh – 235.96
  3. Daria Usacheva – 229.71
  4. Elizaveta Tuktamysheva – 226.01
  5. Anna Frolova – 213.91
  6. Alena Kostornaia – 210.20
  7. Ksenia Tsibinova – 202.88
  8. Sofia Samodurova – 199.88
  9. Maria Talalaikina – 192.59
  10. Elizaveta Nugumanova – 181.99
  11. Kamila Sultanmagomedova – 160.24

MEN

  1. Evgeni Semenenko – 265.13
  2. Petr Gumennik – 256.06
  3. Dmitri Aliev – 254.79
  4. Andrei Mozalev – 252.59
  5. Mark Kondratiuk – 250.77
  6. Artem Kovalev – 248.73
  7. Roman Savosin – 234.89
  8. Makar Ignatov – 233.65
  9. Artem Lezheev – 227.26
  10. Alexey Erokhov – 220.73

PAIRS

  1. Anastasia Mishina / Aleksandr Galliamov – 234.48
  2. Daria Pavliuchenko / Denis Khodykin – 216.93
  3. Yasmina Kadyrova / Ivan Balchenko – 206.96
  4. Alina Pepeleva / Roman Pleshkov – 190.04
  5. Karina Akopova / Nikita Rakhmanin – 171.79

ICE DANCE

  1. Viktoria Sinitsina / Nikita Katsalapov – 223.12
  2. Annabelle Morozov / Andrei Bagin – 202.29
  3. Ekaterina Mironova / Evgenii Ustenko – 163.81
  4. Vlada Pavlenina / Alexander Aleksanyan – 140.85
  5. Elizaveta Kirillova / Mark Chegodaev – 127.69
  6. Sofia Kartashova / Ilya Karpov – 127.00
  7. Aleksandra Trukhina / Ivan Kapustin – 98.37

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: