Anna Shcherbakova will be on Russian late night talk show Vecherniy Urgant

Reigning World champion Anna Shcherbakova will appear on the popular Russian late night talk show Vecherniy Urgant (English: Evening Urgant) this upcoming Friday. The show is hosted by TV show presenter Ivan Urgant and airs on Channel One, as well as simultaneously broadcasted on YouTube.

Friday’s episode with the 17-year-old figure skater is scheduled to air at 23:10, Moscow time (4:10PM New York City time, 3:10PM Chicago time, 1:10PM Los Angeles time).

Shcherbakova previously appeared on Vecherniy Urgant in late December of 2018 – following the 2019 Russian National Figure Skating Championships – along with Alexandra Trusova and Alena Kostornaia.

Episode from December 24, 2018:

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

<span>%d</span> bloggers like this: